Taylor Swift Reveals Tracklist for ‘The Tortured Poets Department’

Taylor Swift has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, “The Tortured Poets Department,” out April 19.

Swift shared a photo of what appears to be the backside of the physical record, with a tracklist that features Post Malone on a song called “Fortnight,” and Florence + the Machine on another titled “Florida!!!”

Swift won the Grammy for album of the year and best pop vocal album for “Midnights” over the weekend and, in her acceptance speech for the latter, she announced the impending arrival of her next studio effort.

“Okay, this is my 13th Grammy, which is my lucky number. I don’t know if I’ve ever told you that,” Swift joked at the top of her speech. She went on to thank fans, and in return, said she would reward them “by telling you a secret that I have been keeping from you for the last two years, which is that my brand-new album comes out April 19th.”

pre-order link on Swift’s website details the new album: It will be 16 tracks, and the vinyl, CD and cassette editions will feature a bonus song called “The Manuscript.” There is also a collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics and never-before-seen photos.

See the tracklist below.

Side A
Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
The Tortured Poets Department
My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
Down Bad

Side B
So Long, London
But Daddy I Love Him
Fresh Out the Slammer
Florida!!! (Florence + the Machine)

Side C
Guilty as Sin?
Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)

Side D
I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
The Alchemy
Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Manuscript

Signup bonus from $125 to $3000 | Signup now Football & Online Casino

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You Might Also Like: